Busy Summer!

Standard

Well, I have started TWO new ventures this summer and both are working amazingly well TOGETHER! First, I have began doing a mobile massage business. I come to YOUR house when it’s convenient for YOU to give you a luxurious and relaxing 1 hour massage. I bring my table, clean sheets, oils, incense, and relaxing music. I am trained in Swedish, deep tissue, and basic shiatsu techniques and have been doing this on the side for family and friends since 2000. I charge $40/hour and will do back to back massages for you and 1 other person (husband, friend, mom). I also do gift certificates w/ a receipt.

The other thing I started doing is being a consultant for Arbonne skincare, makeup, and health and wellness products. It’s vegan, all natural, and absolutely works. I can give you a sample of the #1 skincare line on the market called RE9 or a sample of just one of their many health and wellness drinks- the chocolate protein shake (my favorite). I love using Arbonne on my massage clients as they also sell massage oils and who doesn’t enjoy a facial when they’re pampering their entire body?

Last thing, I have two new classes to add to my summer schedule at Calico Mermaid in Porterville, CA.

photo_2-4_JPG_300x300_q85[1]

Merry Christmas Wallhanging Wednesday, July 10 & 17 (2days) 5 – 8

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Spring Garden Wallhanging Wednesday, July 10 & 17 (2 days) 10 – 4

If you and a friend sign up for a class, you will both receive $5 off the class fee!

I hope you’re having a wonderful summer and doing what you love. I know I am, and I feel so very blessed!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

